When a new ISP Plan or new version of an ISP Plan is added to a client, that Plan will automatically be displayed on the Goals screen when selecting the client.
The top of the view window for the ISP Plan will be:
After clicking the ''Agree' button, the ISP Plan will no longer be automatically displayed. The 'View ISP Plan' button can always be used to view the plan after that. And, there is a "staff" report #253 that provides the history for when staff confirmed ISP Plans were read.